Business and Dinner Meetings are conducted on the second Wednesdays of the even months in a calendar year. All CNSs and CNS students are welcome to attend both business and dinner portions of the meetings.

CIOCNS Business/Dinner Meeting Agenda
5:00 pm - Networking
5:30 pm - Business Meeting
6:30 pm - Speaker & Dinner

Two weeks prior to a meeting date, registration will open. There is no cost to attend a meeting, but registration is requested.

Would your organization like to host a business and dinner meeting?  Review the dates below and the Host Agreement here.  Contact us to host. This is a great opportunity to showcase your hospital and the work of the CNS!

Upcoming Meeting:

Wednesday, August 8
Host:  Parkview Health

 

2018 Meeting Schedule:

Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Host:  Community Health Network

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Host:  Hendricks Regional Health

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Host:  IU Health

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Host:  Parkview Health

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Host:  IU Health

2019 Meeting Schedule:

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Host:  TBD

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Host:  TBD

Wednesday, June 12,2019
Host:  TBD

Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Host:  TBD

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Host:  TBD

Copyright © 2017 CIOCNS

Web Design by